Settings
Risk engine connection
Workspace
Resetting restores the original plan and clears reassessments recorded in this session.
Import
task_id, title, owner, status, priority, due_date, progress, dependencies, latest_update, last_updated_at
Resetting restores the original plan and clears reassessments recorded in this session.